About Us

Healthppy- Healthppy Logo Design e1620370419526

Healthppy = Healthy X Happy

Healthy body is always the foundation of our happiness. We aim to provide a convenient one-stop healthcare platform for our members. To save your cost, we maintain all services online. No physical store, no physical member card. Quick, simple and green!

Healthppy proactively provides our members by giving wide range of healthcare services and products, including supplements, health check, outpatient medical welfare and dental services.

We believe every person, no matter you are employed or not, have bought an insurance or not, a medical card should be owned by yourself. Thus, Under healthppy network, there are over 100 medical centres and 200 doctors in all major districts of HK island, Kowloon and New Territories under Healthppy clinic network. Perfect for healthppy members to enjoy medical and dental welfares at convenience.

Our Mission and Vision

"Evryone should have their own medical card ”
We hope that everyone can enjoy health care products and services, such as employees who have medical cards obtained from employers. However, suppose that 50% of Hong Kong’s population (about 3,000,000) needs to bear 200% more than the employed population, not to mention that some of them are self-employed, such as drivers and freelancers.
Healthppy- 2021 05 18
Scroll to Top

關於我們

Healthppy- Healthppy Logo Design e1620312320444

Healthppy = Healthy X Happy

健康的體魄是我們快樂的基礎,我們希望為哈樂會員提供一個方便的一站式健康平台。為節省您的成本,我們致力提供在線服務,沒有實體商店,亦沒有實體會員卡。 快速,簡單,環保!

哈樂積極為會員提供廣泛的健康服務及產品,包括膳食補充劑/維他命,身體檢查,中西醫門診及牙科服務。

我們相信每個人,是否受薪工作或購買保險與否,都應該可以擁有醫療卡,享受優質醫療服務!因此,「哈樂HEALTHPPY」的網絡擁有超過100個醫療中心和200位醫生遍佈香港島,九龍和新界的所有主要地區,方便會員享受門診和牙科福利。

我們的使命和願景

"每個人都應該擁有自己的醫療卡”
我們希望每個人都可以享受醫療保健產品和服務,例如擁有從雇主那裡獲得醫療卡的受僱人員。 然而,假設香港有50%的人口(約3,000,000)需要比就業人口多負擔200%,更不用說其中一些人是自僱人士,例如司機,自由職業者
Healthppy- 2021 05 18
回到頂端